Music CD I-1

17,55 EUR

16 % VAT incl.
excl. Shipping costs

Product no.: 11


Music CD I-1
Goes along with Song Book  I
African and Native American Songs

goes along with Song Book I

  • 21 tracks
  • Playing time 58 minutes
  • Comprehensive booklet
  • ISBN 978-3-89060-231-8.

Hagara Feinbier, Roland Ficht, Thomas Ritthoff

Still one of our most popular CDs! The companion CDs are especially valuable for everyone who loves to learn music by ear and so they complement the books very well. With the help of a lay choir of passionate singers and professional musicians, Hagara Feinbier, Roland Ficht and Thomas Ritthoff succeeded in producing two companion CDs with a powerful yet delicate musical balance to reflect the sacred nature of the songs without sounding too ‘holy’.

Contents and Samples

African Songs:

  • Anambeke – Pygmies, Central Africa
  • Freyo di Nu – Ghana
  • Noyana – South Africa sample →
  • Masithi – South Africa
  • Fatio Singalalalo – Senegal sample →
  • Hey la Shey la – Africa
  • Bon ca va – West Africa sample →
  • Awenyé Nakilé – West Africa
  • Shing weng weng we – Tanzania
  • Jiriba – West Africa sample →
  • Yemaja – West Africa

Native American Songs:

  • Ungala
  • Whishi Ta Tuya
  • Eagle Song sample →
  • Cedar Song
  • Spirit of the Wind
  • Morning Song
  • Neesa, Neesa, Kanon
  • Evening Rise
  • Song for the Earth sample →


This product is compatible with:

Songbook Volume I

Songbook Volume I

Lovingly designed and illustrated with beautiful drawings.

17,66 EUR

( 5 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs )

This Product was added to our catalogue on Tuesday 01 March, 2016.

Parse Time: 0.107s